设计流程

LYD透过空间,创造独特的环境,为我们的客户叙说他们的故事。

LYD对每个项目采取的方式总是有条理地在一开始探究、发掘出客户的企业精神和项目优先事项。我们从客户这边学习他们的精神理念和想叙说的故事。

紧接者初始的探索阶段,设计团队即展开整体分析并朝向最终的目的规划。概念设计为最终产品提领了接下来的设计方向。当客户同意了概念设计所提出的设计方向后,我们随即开始深化(扩初)设计,紧接着制作设计意图图纸。最后,透过施工管理程序,我们能协助客户确保最终成品的质量水平。

体验性品牌设计
没有什么比一个昂贵但看起来像是拼凑出来的展览更糟糕了。这种轻率的态度不仅给客户或消费者带来不好的经验和降低消费行动力,更对品牌造成损伤。LYD针对这些事项考量,将透过协调品牌体验,确保每个项目中所有的品牌元素传递该有的理念和一致性。

展览设计
展览设计是一种涉及多项专业领域的艺术形式,它可能是一种叙说企业精神理念的最有效的方式。这是一种透过空间的体验,来传达言语叙说的物质展现。整个过程涉及了室内设计、平面设计和工业设计的深化,加上音响、照明和互动元素的辅助。

展览设计是帮助大众了解一个企业想传达的故事最好的方式。在现今消费大众要求提升的环境里,展览无疑是充分传达预期的品牌体验,同时扩大忠实消费群的唯一方式。

Design Process

Lorenc+Yoo Design creates unique environments that tell our clients’ stories through space.

Lorenc+Yoo Design approaches each project methodically, beginning with the crucial discovery process that reveals the client’s mission and project priorities. We learn who you are and the story you want to tell.

Following discovery, the team analyzes and programs toward the desired ends. Concept design then provides the direction for the final product. Once the client approves, the project moves into design development, documentation, and finally, administration in which we ensure the highest standards of detail and finish for the final product.

Experiential Branding
Nothing is worse than an expensive exhibit that looks like it has been slapped together from various parts. Haphazard approaches diminish the experience, the desired calls to action, and the brand. Lorenc+Yoo Design addresses these concerns by orchestrating the branding experience to ensure all elements of each project are intentional and appear cut from the same cloth.

Exhibit Design
Exhibit design is a multi-disciplinary art form and possibly the most effective way to tell a corporate story. It is the physical manifestation of a verbal narrative that is communicated through spacial immersion. This involves the creation of an interior design, a graphic design theme, and industrial design detailing, supported through lighting, acoustics, and interactive elements.

Exhibit design is the best method to ensure the public understands a corporate story. In an age when people are demanding more, exhibits are arguably the only way to adequately deliver the desired brand experience and to grow a loyal customer base.

Latest News