服务范畴

不论是导视标识系统规划或是永续企业博物馆展馆,LYD设计公司的宗旨是为我们的客户提供广泛而多元体验性的设计服务。我们之所以可以为客户提供如此量身打造的客制服务,是因为我们旗下拥有来自不同专业领域多元的设计师与顾问才干,包括建筑师、平面媒体设计师、景观建筑师、工业设计师、室内设计师、艺术家及市场品牌设计专家。

LYD设计公司目前活跃于亚洲、中东、北非、北美及欧洲。

展示设计是LYD的核心业务,因为它需要整合公司内部不同的专业远景,进而将客户想表达的故事叙说呈现给他们的客户、合作伙伴及员工。不论是为期一周临时性的商业展览,或是永久性的博物展馆,LYD的专长就是将一个平凡的空间脱胎换骨地转换成一个能够传递品牌、历史与价值的表现平台。我们曾为索尼爱立信设计品牌推出展示,也在2008年北京奥运为美国联合包裹公司的客户提供休憩与舒适的接待会所。我们更为世界著名医疗机构总部成功地设计了历史展览馆,许多的设计元素因能详尽的表达该机构的历史,被美国其它地方的梅奥医院分院复制使用。LYD为梅奥医院的设计,不仅精确的表达了梅奥提供的高品质服务,并有条理的整理了它们的历史,但更重要的还是能够完美的与其建筑设计与市场行销理念结合。

雕塑是一种重要的艺术形式,它不仅能令人赏心悦目,更能传递重要丰富的讯息。LYD透过雕塑,用大胆的、引人注目的手法传达讯息。例如为三星公司设计的“高举的手”雕塑,在德国法兰克福、俄国基辅、及加拿大的多伦多的国际机场,向国际商务旅客宣传这个高科技公司的手机业务。这个雕塑设计深具现代感、光鲜平滑、而且可以在新产品推出时更新。另一作品是我们为开发商Hines在亚特兰大Perimeter Summit 3003 提供的大堂导览标识。它是一个由24呎高的叠层玻璃组成的艺术作品。其内部 照明呈现出一 种高科技感。

LYD目前在中国为不同多功能都市更新开发项目创造公共艺术,包括纪念公园雕塑和主题广场艺术品。

LYD创新了“建筑珠宝”的理念。我们与建筑师和景观建筑师合作创造不同环境元素,如与建筑物互动的灯饰、水景和与访客互动的花园凉亭。

透过对行人及车辆流线模式详尽的研究、对相关空间的了解、和对创作完美设计的专注,LYD提供特高品质的导视规划和标识设计。我们为Gaylord Texan华府、达拉斯、奥兰多及纳什维尔等多项复杂度假酒店及会 议中心提供的优良导视规划,就是最好的例子。又如我们为在沙特阿拉伯麦加的12,000间Anjun酒店的设计,即是另一个大型导视系统规划设计的例子。LYD为在美国奥兰多市的佛罗里达医院健康村提供的标识规划,更有效率地引导人们在生命攸关的时刻到他们想去的地方。

我们的客户,包括业主、建筑师、景观建筑师、室内设计师,往往在项目初始阶段便委托我们以利为项目提供最高价值的设计服务。

下载手册 (PDF)

What We Do

Lorenc+Yoo Design provides a wide range of experiential design services, from wayfinding signage programs to permanent corporate museum exhibitions. The firm’s versatility is possible because of its diverse employee and consultant talent, including architects, graphic designers, landscape architects, industrial designers, interior designers, artists, and branding and marketing specialists.

Lorenc+Yoo Design is active in Asia, the Middle East, North Africa, North America, and Europe.

Exhibit design is the heart of Lorenc+Yoo’s business. It allows the firm’s many disciplines to merge into a unified environment that tells a client’s story to customers, partners, and employees. Whether a temporary trade show exhibit meant to stand for a week or a permanent museum exhibit, Lorenc+Yoo Design transforms a space into a platform to communicate brand, history, and value. The firm’s exhibits have launched brands like Sony-Ericsson, and provided rest and comfort for customers of UPS at the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing. The firm’s design for the Mayo Clinic’s headquarters museum tells the story of a medical institution so well that its elements have been replicated at Mayo’s other locations in the United States. Lorenc+Yoo’s designs for Mayo communicate its high-quality services, organizes its history, and fits perfectly with its architecture and marketing.

Sculpture is an important art form that can not only be pleasing to the eye, but also communicate an important message. Lorenc+Yoo uses sculpture to display information boldly. The design for Samsung’s “Rising Hand” advertises the technology firm’s mobile phone business to international business travelers in Frankfurt, Kiev, and Toronto. Lorenc+Yoo’s lobby directory piece for Hines at Perimeter Summit 3003 in Atlanta is a 24-foot-tall piece of art made of illuminated stacked glass.

Lorenc+Yoo Design is currently creating public art for various mixed-use urban redevelopments throughout China. This includes commemorative garden sculpture and thematic plaza pieces.

We have innovated the concept of “architectural jewelry.” Lorenc+Yoo Design works with architects and landscape architects to create elements that engage a building, such as lanterns, fountains, and garden pavilions that engage visitors.

Our firm also offers superior wayfinding and signage services, produced through intense study of traffic patterns, spaces, and attention to designs. We have developed wayfinding programs for complex hotel and convention centers such as Gaylord resorts in Washington, D.C., Dallas, Orlando, and Nashville. Another large wayfinding project is the 12,000-room Anjun Hotel in Mecca, Saudi Arabia.The signage program for Florida Hospital’s Health Village in Orlando guides individuals where they need to be at particularly vital moments.

Our clients — owners, architects, landscape architects, interior designers — entrust us to contribute early in projects to provide the highest value.

Download our portfolio brochure (PDF)

Latest News